Latest Products http://www.ramakrishnawoollen.com Latest Products Thu, 04 Jun 2020 23:32:59 +0530 en-us http://www.ramakrishnawoollen.com Cotton Felt http://www.ramakrishnawoollen.com/cotton-felt.htm http://www.ramakrishnawoollen.com/cotton-felt.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Cotton Felt based in Haryana, India. Our non-woven Cotton Felt is made up of premium grade natural fibers. Hospital Woollen Blanket http://www.ramakrishnawoollen.com/hospital-woollen-blanket.htm http://www.ramakrishnawoollen.com/hospital-woollen-blanket.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is enlisted among the prime Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Hospital Woollen Blanket from Haryana, India. We are efficient in designing premium blankets from soft fabric in compliance with set industry standards. Insulation Felt http://www.ramakrishnawoollen.com/insulation-felt.htm http://www.ramakrishnawoollen.com/insulation-felt.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth optimum quality Insulation Felt in customized specifications. Reckoned as a notable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, we deal in Insulation Felts at competitive prices. Jacket Interlining Fabric http://www.ramakrishnawoollen.com/jacket-interlining-fabric.htm http://www.ramakrishnawoollen.com/jacket-interlining-fabric.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth premium Jacket Interlining Fabric for winter garments. Our Jacket Interlining Fabric is made from quality approved fibers in compliance with set industry standards. Janamaz Prayer Rug http://www.ramakrishnawoollen.com/janamaz-prayer-rug.htm http://www.ramakrishnawoollen.com/janamaz-prayer-rug.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in offering the best quality Janamaz Prayer Rug. Only experienced designers are engaged in designing Janamaz Prayer Rugs in different designs, sizes and colors to choose from. Mattress Felt http://www.ramakrishnawoollen.com/mattress-felt.htm http://www.ramakrishnawoollen.com/mattress-felt.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Mattress Felt based in Haryana, India. Our Mattress Felt is made under the visionary guidance of skilled professionals utilizing high grade raw material. Needle Punched Felt http://www.ramakrishnawoollen.com/needle-punched-felt.htm http://www.ramakrishnawoollen.com/needle-punched-felt.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an India-based Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Needle Punched Felt. Backed with contemporary processing unit, the Needle Punched Felts are created through a process by which synthetic (and sometimes natural) fibers are opened (or spread apart), mechanically oriented in a carding (or combing) machine to make a web. Nonwoven Geo Bags http://www.ramakrishnawoollen.com/nonwoven-geo-bags.htm http://www.ramakrishnawoollen.com/nonwoven-geo-bags.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply the best quality Nonwoven Geo Bags. Designed with utmost precision, the Nonwoven Geo Bags are Geo-synthetic in nature and are made out of polyester & polypropylene. Nonwoven Geotextile http://www.ramakrishnawoollen.com/nonwoven-geotextile.htm http://www.ramakrishnawoollen.com/nonwoven-geotextile.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a celebrated Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Nonwoven Geotextile based in Haryana, India. Our superior quality Nonwoven Geotextile are used for drainage, filtration separation and reinforcement applications in various industries. Nonwoven Polyester Felt http://www.ramakrishnawoollen.com/nonwoven-polyester-felt.htm http://www.ramakrishnawoollen.com/nonwoven-polyester-felt.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to you premium Nonwoven Polyester Felts in variety of designs, sizes and colors. Ours is a synthetic needle punched felt made from the best grade polyester fibers. Throw Carpets http://www.ramakrishnawoollen.com/throw-carpets.htm http://www.ramakrishnawoollen.com/throw-carpets.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Go through our wise collection of exquisite Throw Carpets. Available in a plethora of elegant designs and striking colors, our Throw Carpets are globally admired for rich aesthetics. Relief Blanket / Donation Blanket http://www.ramakrishnawoollen.com/relief-blanket-donation-blanket.htm http://www.ramakrishnawoollen.com/relief-blanket-donation-blanket.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store premium Woollen Blankets for Relief Donation. Designed in a plethora of elegant designs and eye-catchy colors, our Relief Blanket / Donation Blanket come in different sizes and weight options to meet diverse requirements. Woolen Felt http://www.ramakrishnawoollen.com/woolen-felt.htm http://www.ramakrishnawoollen.com/woolen-felt.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Haryana, India, we are a renowned Woolen Felt Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. Made from premium wool procured from the reliable sources, our Woollen Felt is quality approved by the authorities.